Quota

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Forbes Count Centre

Area: Lachlan Shire Council Ward: C Ward

Quota: 242

Candidate	Votes	Number of Quotas
BRADY Dennis	261	1.0785
SCOTT Graham	237	0.9793
JONES Kim	226	0.9339
	704	

€ electoral commission NSW

TOTAL 724

Date Generated: 12/09/2012 02:33 pm Page 1 of 1